top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpectral Emanations

Discarnate the debut album by SINIUS (Out Now)

#Discarnate the debut album by SINIUS (Out Now)

1. Apparitional Experience 08:22

2. Faded Out from the Physical 05:56

3. Flickering Lights 07:33

4. Instantaneous Response 07:52

5. Shadows Out the Corner of Your Eye 06:33

6. Unconscious Memory 06:38


released April 6, 2020

Written and produced by Daljit Kundi

Arrangement, mixing and mastering by Daljit Kundi

3 views0 comments


bottom of page